At its core, the ensemble is a collection of four artist:

Farnaz Ohadi - Persian Flamenco Singer/Song writer

Peter Mole - Spanish guitar

Susana Abreu Bello - Latin percussion/Vocalist

Andrea Williams - Flamenco Dancer

The Ensemble has on occasional been joined by other artists such as Sydney Cochraine (Flamenco Dance), Andrew Klukas (Latin percussion), Marek Wojtaszek (Spanish guitar), Robyn Layne (Latin Percussion), Davide Sampaolo (Latin Percussion) and more.